NOTICE

Following students an appointed on batch representatives of the 43rd batch from 02nd January 2023.

<u>Girls</u>

MD/2020/5641 Abeysekera C.D.

MD/2020/5690 Dilshara L.G.S.

MD/2020/5815 Santhushi J.B.K.

Boys

MD/2020/5864 Geethanjana K.H.P.A. MD/2020/5902 Aaqil A.H.S.

Prof.Vasantha Devasiri Dean/Faculty of Medicine